Valentine Pirates

Valentine Pirates Elvis Tarango,Daniel Koch, Rye Webb, Latham Garnsey, Agapito Borunda and Enrique Navarrete won the 65th Annual Valentine Tournament this last weekend. Presidio, Van Horn, Marfa and a four-girl team from Fort Davis also competed in the tournament. Valentine beat Presidio for the crown.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet