The Fort Davis team

The Fort Davis team sponsored by Bencomo Motorport won second place in the U/10 division of the Big Bend Soccer League. Cm1cl1ed by Erick Morales (back row), team members are (front) Samuel Maxam, Adrian Chavez, Maite Morales, David Miscavich, Bo Williamson, Juliet Guerrero, and middle, Andrew Martini, Kevin Perez, Esaias Salazar, John Miles and Isabel Najera.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition 

Rate this article: 
No votes yet